Loading Website...

Free Lipreading Course from WCDP | Pontypridd

Free Lipreading Classes Starting Friday 19th October

The 10 week course will be held at our offices in Pontypridd and begins on Friday the 19th of October at 10am – 12pm

To Book a place, please Contact Lucy on either 01443 485687 or 07958 298822 or email by clicking here

Course Dates:

Friday 19th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Friday 9th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Wednesday 5th December 2018

Friday 7th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

The course is free and refreshments will be provided