Loading Website...


Wales Council for Deaf People is governed by a board of Trustees, elected from our member organisations.

David H Skivington –  Chair

Llanelli Hard of Hearing


Albert Knight

Rhondda Hard of Hearing


Kath Couchman

Glamorgan Mission to the Deaf


Pauline Davies

Pontyclun Hard of Hearing


Norma Moses

Training & Education sub committee


JD Rowland Jones

Honorary Member


Rowland Rees-Evans

Ceredigion Council


We welcome any organisations working with or an interest in Deaf and Hard of Hearing people as new members. If you would like to join or want further information about our current members, please contact us.